Starring Jaya Prada, Revathi, Pasupathy, Parthipan, Archana, Nasser, Parvathy Nambiar, and Anu Hasan among others.
Written and Directed by M A Nishad,
Music by M Jayachandran,
DOP by Noushad Shereef,
Edited by Sreekumar Nair,
Produced by Sajeev P K and Anne Sajeev under the banner of Fragrant Nature Film Creations.