**///source 2


Mannar Vahaiyara (English: Rulers Clan) is a 2018 Indian Tamil language action comedy film written and directed by G.Boopathy Pandian. The film is produced by actor Vimal, who also stars in the lead role alongside Anandhi while Prabhu, Chandini Tamilarasan and Karthik Kumar amongst others appear in supporting roles. Featuring music composed by Jakes Bejoy and cinematography by P. G. Muthiah and Sooraj Nallusamy, released on 26 January 2018.

Track listing
No. Title Lyrics Singer(s) Length
1. “Ada Ada” Sarathi Madhu Balakrishnan 3:02
2. “Annanapathi” Boopathy Pandian Remya Nambeesan, Renjith, Inzamam-Ul-Huq 3:57
3. “Oru Thattane Pole” Mani Amuthavan D. Sathyaprakash, Vandana Srinivasan 4:20
4. “Mannar Mannar” Sarathi Ananthu, Velmurugan, Kavitha Gopi 4:20
5. “Vanna Vanna” Mani Amuthavan Keshav Vinod, Deepika 2:16